Dear Shareholder,

(Securities code: 3401) June 22, 2016

Teijin Limited 6-7, Minami-Hommachi 1-chome, Chuo-ku, Osaka Jun Suzuki President and Representative Director

Notice of Resolutions of the 150th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

This is to inform you that the following reports were presented and resolutions passed at the 150th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of Teijin Limited (the "Company"), held on June 22, 2016.

Details

Reports:	The following reports were presented: The Business Report, the Consolidated Financial Statements, the Non-Consolidated Financial Statements, and the Report by the Accounting Auditor and the Board of Statutory Auditors of the results of audit on the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 150 th Fiscal Year (April 1, 2015, to March 31, 2016)
Resolutions:	
Proposal 1:	Consolidation of Shares to Constitute One Unit
	This proposal was approved as proposed, and decided that every five shares will be consolidated into one share on October 1, 2016.
Proposal 2:	Election of Ten (10) Directors
	This proposal was approved as proposed. Ten (10) Directors— Shigeo Ohyagi, Jun Suzuki, Yo Goto, Hiroshi Uno, Kazuhiro Yamamoto, Yoshihisa Sonobe, Yutaka Iimura, Nobuo Seki, Kenichiro Senoh and Fumio Ohtsubo—were elected, and they assumed their positions.
Proposal 3:	Election of Two (2) Statutory Auditors
	This proposal was approved as proposed. Two (2) Statutory Auditors- Noriaki Endo

Notice of New Executive Structure

and Nobuo Tanaka—were elected, and they assumed their positions.

At a Board of Directors meeting held after the conclusion of the 150th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders, representative directors and titled directors were appointed, and full-time statutory auditors were appointed at a Board of Statutory Auditors meeting. The new structure is as follows.

Chairman of the Board	Shigeo Ohyagi
President & Representative Director	Jun Suzuki
Senior Executive Officer & Representative Director	Yo Goto
Senior Executive Officer & Director	Hiroshi Uno
Senior Executive Officer & Director	Kazuhiro Yamamoto
Executive Officer & Director	Yoshihisa Sonobe

Director Director Director Director Full-Time Statutory Auditor Full-Time Statutory Auditor Statutory Auditor Statutory Auditor Statutory Auditor Yutaka Iimura Nobuo Seki Kenichiro Senoh Fumio Ohtsubo Atsushi Mugitani Noriaki Endo Noriko Hayashi Nobuo Tanaka Gen Ikegami

Notes:

Four (4) directors— Yutaka Iimura, Nobuo Seki, Kenichiro Senoh and Fumio Ohtsubo —are outside directors.
Three (3) statutory auditors— Noriko Hayashi, Nobuo Tanaka and Gen Ikegami—are outside statutory auditors.